Butte Events

Nov
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Silver Bow Kiwanis Kiwanis Club Meeting
12:00 PM Perkin's Restaurant
Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Kid's Day Paint Party!
3:45 PM Marley's Paint Party
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Misc
Nov
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Butte Public Library evening story time
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
November 22 Wednesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Sunrise Kiwanis Club weekly meeting
7:00 AM Perkins Restaurant
Sports :: Winter Sports , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Paint Party!
6:30 PM Marley's Paint Party
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Misc
November 24 Friday
Nov
24
Friday
VIEW
Butte Public Library story hour
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
November 25 Saturday
Nov
25
Saturday
VIEW
Small Business Saturday-Shop Small by Butte Chamber
5:00 AM Small Business Saturday-Shop Small by American Exp
Special Events :: Community Event
November 28 Tuesday
Nov
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Hole Watershed Committee #GivingTuesday Event
12:00 AM online event
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Consider the Conversation: Film Screening & Disc...
5:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion , Art :: Film
Nov
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Butte Public Library evening story time
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
November 29 Wednesday
Nov
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch and Book Signing with Ken Egan Jr.
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Art :: Book Signing , Education :: Lecture
November 30 Thursday
Nov
30
Thursday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Butte Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Butte Country Club
Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
30
Thursday
VIEW
Consider the Conversation: Film Screening & Discussion
1:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion , Art :: Film
December 01 Friday
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
Jack Skellington at the Christmas Stroll
7:00 PM The Geek Emporium
Youth Events :: Misc
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
Highlands Brass at the 2017 Christmas Stroll
8:00 PM Motherlode Theatre
Music :: Acoustic
December 02 Saturday
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Holiday Bargain Basement Book Sale
10:00 AM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Gold Hill's Annual Holiday Dinner
3:00 PM Gold Hill's Annual Lutefisk & Meatball Dinner
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Misc
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips BSBPL@The Belmont
10:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Misc
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Butte Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Butte Country Club
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents A Christmas Carol: A Live Radio Play
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 08 Friday
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents A Christmas Carol: A Live Radio Play
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 09 Saturday
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
SPE Christmas Bazaar and Trade Show
9:00 AM Maroon Activity Center (MAC)
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
FREE POUND & YOGA Class for Mining City Christmas
9:30 AM Montana Dance Works
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
Spotlight Performance: A Christmas Carol: A Radio Play
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents A Christmas Carol: A Live Radio Play
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 10 Sunday
Dec
10
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents A Christmas Carol: A Live Radio Play
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 11 Monday
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
BSBPL used book give away
10:00 AM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
Playwriting Intensive at OGCT
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
The Recipes Writers: BSBPL Cookbook club
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Food :: Food
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
Basic Scene Study at OGCT
6:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
December 12 Tuesday
Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Merry Christmas Darling
Art :: Theatre
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Driver Safety Class
9:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Lecture , Education :: Classes
December 16 Saturday
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Butte Symphony Holiday Concert
Music :: Classical
December 31 Sunday
Dec
31
Sunday
VIEW
New Year's at the King
8:30 PM Clarion Inn, Copper King Hotel and Convention Center
Special Events :: Community Event
January 08 Monday
Jan
08
Monday
VIEW
Spring Audition Workshop Intensive
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
January 09 Tuesday
Jan
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Spring Audition Workshop Intensive
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
January 12 Friday
Jan
12
Friday
VIEW
Playwrighting Showcase: Orphan Girl Children's Theatre
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
January 20 Saturday
Jan
20
Saturday
VIEW
January Story Book Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
On Golden Pond
Art :: Theatre
January 28 Sunday
Jan
28
Sunday
VIEW
The Cascade Quartet presents "Song & Dance"
2:00 PM First Congregational Church UCC
Music :: Classical
January 30 Tuesday
Jan
30
Tuesday
VIEW
The Cascade Quartet presents "Song & Dance"
7:00 PM C. M. Russell Museum
Music :: Classical
February 01 Thursday
Feb
01
Thursday
VIEW
The Future of Higher Education in Montana
8:00 AM NorthWestern Energy Headquarters
Education :: Conference
February 05 Monday
Feb
05
Monday
VIEW
Stage Magic Class at OGCT
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
February 07 Wednesday
Feb
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Stage Management Class at OGCT
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
February 10 Saturday
Feb
10
Saturday
VIEW
February Story Book Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
February 17 Saturday
Feb
17
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual Second Halloween
6:00 PM Clark Chateau
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
17
Saturday
VIEW
Medical Benefit Concert for Sunny Kay McDowell
Music :: Country
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
March Story Book Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth Events :: Classes
March 11 Sunday
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
The Chinook Winds present "Quintet plus 1"
2:00 PM First Congregational Church UCC
Music :: Classical
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
The Chinook Winds present "Quintet plus 1"
2:00 PM First Congregational Church UCC
Music :: Classical
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
The Chinook Winds present "Quintet plus 1"
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Classical
April 13 Friday
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
10/24 Play Festival - Participation Meeting
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 14 Saturday
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
10/24 Play Festival Show
7:00 PM Covellite Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 15 Sunday
Apr
15
Sunday
VIEW
The Cascade Quartet presents "Turn Up the Bass"
2:00 PM First Congregational Church UCC
Music :: Classical
Apr
15
Sunday
VIEW
The Cascade Quartet presents "Turn Up the Bass"
2:00 PM First Congregational Church UCC
Music :: Classical
April 22 Sunday
Apr
22
Sunday
VIEW
Dirty Dancing
Art :: Theatre
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Into the Woods
Art :: Theatre
April 27 Friday
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Into the Woods
Art :: Theatre
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
April Story Book Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth Events :: Classes
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Spotlight Performance: OGCT presents Into the Woods
Art :: Theatre
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Into the Woods
Art :: Theatre
April 29 Sunday
Apr
29
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Into the Woods
Art :: Theatre
May 07 Monday
May
07
Monday
VIEW
Sketch Comedy Class at OGCT
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
May 13 Sunday
May
13
Sunday
VIEW
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Art :: Theatre
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
May Story Book Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth Events :: Classes
May 20 Sunday
May
20
Sunday
VIEW
Cascade Quartet & Chinook Winds: Resonant Combinations
2:00 PM First Congregational Church UCC
Music :: Classical
May
20
Sunday
VIEW
Cascade Quartet & Chinook Winds: Resonant Combinations
2:00 PM First Congregational Church UCC
Music :: Classical
June 16 Saturday
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
Miners' Union Day
11:00 AM World Museum of Mining
Special Events :: Community Event
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Miner's Market
11:00 AM World Museum of Mining
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting Party
6:00 PM Finlen Hotel
Music :: Rock