Butte Events

Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Butte's Cystic Fibrosis walk
9:00 AM Father Sheehan Park
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Miner's Market
11:00 AM World Museum of Mining
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Ancient Order of Hibernians (AOH) Memorial Mass
4:30 PM St. Ann Church
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Virginia City Grand Victorian Ball
6:00 PM Virginia City Community Center
Art :: Dance
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
AOH Banquet
6:00 PM Ancient Order of Hibernians Banquet
Special Events :: Misc
August 20 Monday
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
YMCA Summer Camp, Jurassic Y
7:30 AM YMCA
Youth :: Classes & Education
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
Organization & Time Management Camp
12:30 PM Butte Sylvan Learning
Education :: Classes , Youth :: Classes & Education
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
Sylvan Learning, Organize & Time Management
12:30 PM Sylvan Learning Center
Youth :: Classes & Education
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
OGCT Tumbling Workshop
3:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
Orphan Girl Children's Theatre Volunteer Meeting
6:15 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
August 21 Tuesday
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
BSB Republican Central Committee Meeting
7:00 AM Chef's Garden/Joker's Wild
Government :: Politics
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
BSB Republican Women
12:00 PM Wetona's Coffee House & Deli
Government :: Politics
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Auditions for Newsies at OGCT
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
August 22 Wednesday
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Sunrise Kiwanis Club weekly meeting
7:00 AM Perkins Restaurant
Government :: Misc
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch with John Kountz
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Education :: Lecture
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
P.E.O. Meeting - Chapter AC
7:00 PM n/a
Education :: Misc
August 23 Thursday
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Back to School Immunization Clinic
8:00 AM Butte-Silver Bow Health Department
Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Butte Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Butte Country Club
Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
CHERRY RIVER, Where the Rivers Mix
6:00 PM Missouri Headwaters State Park
Education :: Environment , Sports :: Outdoors
August 24 Friday
Aug
24
Friday
VIEW
25th Annual Jeremy Bullock Memorial Golf Tournament
8:00 AM OldWorks Golf Course
Sports :: Golf
Aug
24
Friday
VIEW
Story Time
11:00 AM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
Aug
24
Friday
VIEW
CHERRY RIVER, Where the Rivers Mix
6:00 PM Missouri Headwaters State Park
Sports :: Outdoors , Special Events :: Community Event
August 27 Monday
Aug
27
Monday
VIEW
YMCA Summer Camp, Camp Rewind
7:30 AM YMCA
Youth :: Classes & Education
August 29 Wednesday
Aug
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Back to School Immunization Clinic
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Health Department
Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Holistic Wellness Circle
6:00 PM United Congregational Church
Special Events :: Community Event
August 30 Thursday
Aug
30
Thursday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Butte Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Butte Country Club
Special Events :: Community Event
August 31 Friday
Aug
31
Friday
VIEW
Family Volunteer Days at the World Museum of Mining
10:00 AM World Museum of Mining
Special Events :: Community Event
September 08 Saturday
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturdays at the Archives
9:00 AM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Education :: Misc
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Thetre
Art :: Theatre
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
Boulder Music and Art Festival
12:00 PM Veteran's Park
Special Events :: Community Event
September 09 Sunday
Sep
09
Sunday
VIEW
2nd Annual Townsend Patriot's Day Celebration
12:00 PM Townsend Schools Multi-Purpose Room
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 10 Monday
Sep
10
Monday
VIEW
Walk With Ease
4:00 PM Father Sheehan Park Pavilion
Sports :: Fitness
Sep
10
Monday
VIEW
Football Pool/Dinner
5:00 PM Holy Trinity Serbian Christian Orthodox Church
Sports :: Football , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 11 Tuesday
Sep
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Greater Butte Silver Bow Harmony Day
7:00 PM BSB Civic Center Annex,
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Community
September 15 Saturday
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
10th Annual Butte-toberfeest
12:00 PM Original Mine Yard
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
10th Annual Butte-toberfeest
12:00 PM Original Mine Yard
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Here I Am: An Orphan Girl Cabaret
7:00 PM Clarion Inn, Copper King Hotel and Convention Center
Art :: Theatre
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Chamber of Commerce 107th Annual Dinner
Special Events :: Community Event
September 21 Friday
Sep
21
Friday
VIEW
Evening of Art in Ennis
5:00 PM Galleries on Main Street
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
September 23 Sunday
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Family Volunteer Days at the World Museum of Mining
10:00 AM World Museum of Mining
Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Butte Silver Bow Relay for Life
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Misc
September 25 Tuesday
Sep
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Scene Study at OGCT
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Sep
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Wild & Scenic Film Festival
6:30 PM The Myrna Loy Center
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Film
September 27 Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Love Letters
Art :: Theatre
September 28 Friday
Sep
28
Friday
VIEW
Montana Medical Association Annual Meeting
10:00 AM Fairmont Hot Springs Resort
Education :: Conference , Education :: Discussion
Sep
28
Friday
VIEW
Montana Medical Association Annual Meeting
10:00 AM Fairmont Hot Springs Resort
Education :: Conference , Education :: Discussion
September 29 Saturday
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's - Butte
9:00 AM The Butte Plaza Mall, Activity Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
October 05 Friday
Oct
05
Friday
VIEW
Townsend Fall Fest 2018 (Friday)
5:00 PM Heritage Park - Townsend
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Townsend Fall Fest 2018 (Saturday)
10:00 AM Heritage Park - Townsend
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Fall Ball 18: PROM - Dancing Through the Decades
8:00 PM Butte Country Club
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Music :: DJ
October 07 Sunday
Oct
07
Sunday
VIEW
Townsend Fall Fest 2018 (Sunday)
10:00 AM Heritage Park - Townsend
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
October 20 Saturday
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
October 22 Monday
Oct
22
Monday
VIEW
Auditions for Little Women
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
October 23 Tuesday
Oct
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Auditions for Little Women
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
October 25 Thursday
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
Family Volunteer Days at the World Museum of Mining
10:00 AM World Museum of Mining
Special Events :: Community Event
October 28 Sunday
Oct
28
Sunday
VIEW
2nd Annual Townsend Zombie 5K Run/Walk/Crawl
12:00 PM Fishtale Tavern
Sports :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
November 10 Saturday
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
November 12 Monday
Nov
12
Monday
VIEW
Professional Theatre Intensive at OGCT
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Thetre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
November 27 Tuesday
Nov
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Finding NeverLand
Art :: Theatre
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 07 Friday
Dec
07
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 08 Saturday
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 09 Sunday
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women (Spotlight Performance)
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 10 Monday
Dec
10
Monday
VIEW
Auditions for The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 11 Tuesday
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Auditions for The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 13 Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas
Art :: Theatre
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Playwriting Intensive at OGCT
4:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
January 12 Saturday
Jan
12
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
January 18 Friday
Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
Hit Men Live
Art :: Theatre
January 28 Monday
Jan
28
Monday
VIEW
Fantasy Stage Makeup at OGCT
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Theatre
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 03 Sunday
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Spamalot
Art :: Theatre
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Something Rotten!
Art :: Theatre
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Acting Technique Workshop
5:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Sketch Comedy at OGCT
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education