Butte Events

Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Latin Dance (Free Lessons)
7:00 PM Scandia Second Floor - use the door to the left of the bar
Music :: Salsa , Art :: Dance
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion King Jr.
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
October 20 Friday
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Book Club
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Education :: Discussion
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Wooden Sign Paint Party
6:30 PM Crazee Carol's Casino and The Mill Bar
Art :: Classes , Art :: Misc
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
A Night in Black and White
6:30 PM Clark Chateau
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Art :: Photography
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion King Jr.
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Mother/Daughter Paint Party
1:00 PM Marleys Paint & Party
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Misc
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion King Jr.
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
October 22 Sunday
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion King Jr.
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
October 24 Tuesday
Oct
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Kid's Paint Party
3:45 PM Marleys Paint & Party
Art :: Classes , Youth Events :: Misc
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch and movie: Worth the Wait
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Art :: Film , Education :: Environment
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Night Paint Party
6:30 PM Marleys Paint & Party
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Misc
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Warren Miller's Line of Descent
Art :: Film , Art :: Film
October 26 Thursday
Oct
26
Thursday
VIEW
Sugar Skull Paint Party
6:30 PM Marley's Paint & Party
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Misc
Oct
26
Thursday
VIEW
Free Weekly Latin Dancing With Lessons
7:00 PM Scandia Second Floor - use the door to the left of the bar
Art :: Dance , Music :: Salsa
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
CINEMAtech Halloween Special: Eraserhead
7:00 PM Montana Tech Library Auditorium
Art :: Film
October 28 Saturday
Oct
28
Saturday
VIEW
Pumpkin Carving Contest
1:00 PM Butte Plaza Mall
Art :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
October 31 Tuesday
Oct
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Jersey Boys
Art :: Theatre
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
After Hours Book Club
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Education :: Discussion
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Camp Rock: the Musical
7:00 PM Butte Central Auditorium
Art :: Theatre
November 03 Friday
Nov
03
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays: Butte's Bygone Ballrooms
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Classes
Nov
03
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Camp Rock: The Musical
7:00 PM Butte Central Auditorium
Art :: Theatre
November 04 Saturday
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
November Story Book Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Spotlight Performance: OGCT presents Camp Rock
2:00 PM Butte Central Auditorium
Art :: Theatre
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Camp Rock: the Musical
7:00 PM Butte Central Auditorium
Art :: Theatre
November 05 Sunday
Nov
05
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Camp Rock: the Musical
2:00 PM Butte Central Auditorium
Art :: Theatre
November 07 Tuesday
Nov
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Orphan Girl Community Theatre Auditions
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
November 16 Thursday
Nov
16
Thursday
VIEW
Seven Songs for a Long Life Screening
6:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Film
November 17 Friday
Nov
17
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Book Club
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Education :: Discussion
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents A Christmas Carol: A Live Radio Play
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 08 Friday
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents A Christmas Carol: A Live Radio Play
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 09 Saturday
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
December Story Book Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
Spotlight Performance: OGCT presents A Christmas Carol
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents A Christmas Carol: A Live Radio Play
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 10 Sunday
Dec
10
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents A Christmas Carol: A Live Radio Play
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 11 Monday
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
Playwriting Intensive at OGCT
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
Basic Scene Study at OGCT
6:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
December 12 Tuesday
Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Merry Christmas Darling
Art :: Theatre
January 08 Monday
Jan
08
Monday
VIEW
Spring Audition Workshop Intensive
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
January 09 Tuesday
Jan
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Spring Audition Workshop Intensive
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
January 12 Friday
Jan
12
Friday
VIEW
Playwrighting Showcase: Orphan Girl Children's Theatre
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
January 20 Saturday
Jan
20
Saturday
VIEW
January Story Book Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
On Golden Pond
Art :: Theatre
February 05 Monday
Feb
05
Monday
VIEW
Stage Magic Class at OGCT
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
February 07 Wednesday
Feb
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Stage Management Class at OGCT
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
February 10 Saturday
Feb
10
Saturday
VIEW
February Story Book Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
March Story Book Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth Events :: Classes
April 13 Friday
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
10/24 Play Festival - Participation Meeting
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 14 Saturday
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
10/24 Play Festival Show
7:00 PM Covellite Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 22 Sunday
Apr
22
Sunday
VIEW
Dirty Dancing
Art :: Theatre
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Into the Woods
Art :: Theatre
April 27 Friday
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Into the Woods
Art :: Theatre
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
April Story Book Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth Events :: Classes
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Spotlight Performance: OGCT presents Into the Woods
Art :: Theatre
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Into the Woods
Art :: Theatre
April 29 Sunday
Apr
29
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Into the Woods
Art :: Theatre
May 07 Monday
May
07
Monday
VIEW
Sketch Comedy Class at OGCT
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
May 13 Sunday
May
13
Sunday
VIEW
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Art :: Theatre
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
May Story Book Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth Events :: Classes