Butte Events

Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Splash Day with Foam
11:00 AM Clark Park
Youth :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
June 20 Wednesday
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Big Hole Watershed Committee Public Meeting
7:00 PM Divide Grange
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Environment
June 21 Thursday
Jun
21
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main
6:00 PM Main Street - Uptown Butte
Special Events :: Community Event
June 22 Friday
Jun
22
Friday
VIEW
Centerville Park Garage Sale
12:00 AM Centerville Park
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Garage Sale
June 23 Saturday
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Dust to Dazzle Historic Homes Tour 2018
12:00 PM Uptown Butte
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Misc
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Friends of Z-T Aki Area Reunion
5:00 PM Butte Copper King Hotel and Convention Center
Special Events :: Community Event
June 28 Thursday
Jun
28
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main / Red Mountain Band
6:00 PM Music on Main/ Uptown Butte
Special Events :: Community Event
July 05 Thursday
Jul
05
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main / The Waiting
6:00 PM Music on Main/ Uptown Butte
Special Events :: Community Event
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Butte High Band Reunion
5:00 PM Butte Brewing Company
Special Events :: Misc
July 12 Thursday
Jul
12
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main / SunsAh 406
6:00 PM Music on Main/ Uptown Butte
Special Events :: Community Event
July 19 Thursday
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Beards, Brews, and Bikes
Music :: Rock , Special Events :: Misc
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main / F.O.G.
6:00 PM Music on Main/ Uptown Butte
Special Events :: Community Event
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
RINK 2 RIDGE RUN FOR ROTARY-R2R-Supporting Xsports4vets
7:45 AM U. S. High Altitude Speed Skating Center
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Montana Lineman's Rodeo
8:00 AM Vigilante Saddle Club Rodeo Grounds
Special Events :: Community Event
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Wildlife Speaker Series Event
6:00 PM Wise River Community Building
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Environment
July 26 Thursday
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main / Bike Night - Band TBD
6:00 PM Music on Main/ Uptown Butte
Special Events :: Community Event
August 01 Wednesday
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Silver Bow County Fair
Special Events :: Misc
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main / Little Jane & the Pistol Whips
6:00 PM Music on Main/ Uptown Butte
Special Events :: Community Event
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
13th Annual Smoking Waters Mountain Man Rendezvous
9:30 AM West Yellowstone Old Airport
Special Events :: Community Event
August 07 Tuesday
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
National Night Out
5:30 PM McGruff Park
Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
National Night Out
6:00 PM McGruff/Manning Park
Special Events :: Misc
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Montana Clean Energy Fair - Free & Family friendly!
9:00 AM Gallatin County Fairgrounds
Education :: Environment , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Madison Valley Arts Festival
10:00 AM Peter T.'s Park
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Art Show
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Miner's Market
11:00 AM World Museum of Mining
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Chamber of Commerce 107th Annual Dinner
Special Events :: Community Event