Butte Events

Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
Butte Trolly Paint Party
6:30 PM Marley's
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Misc
February 25 Sunday
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
meeting
4:00 PM Comfort Inn (Montana Room)
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Try the Olympic Sport of Curling for Free
7:30 PM Butte Community Ice Rink
Sports :: Winter Sports , Special Events :: Community Event
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Silver Bow Kiwanis Club Meeting
12:00 PM Perkin's Restaurant
Education :: Discussion , Special Events :: Community Event
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
The Butte Sunrise Kiwanis Club weekly meeting
7:00 AM Perkins Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Butte Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Butte Country Club
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Irish Hurling Bash at Slainte Pub
5:00 PM Slainte Butte America Pub
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Sports :: Misc
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
BSB Lincoln-Reagan Dinner
5:30 PM Copper King Convention Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser
March 06 Tuesday
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Indigenous Civil Rights Lecture
6:00 PM Hearst Free Library
Education :: Lecture , Special Events :: Community Event
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Butte Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Butte Country Club
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Outdoor Sector Summit
2:00 PM Butte Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Kid's Night Out!
5:30 PM Butte First Presbyterian Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Irish Hurling Match
1:45 PM MT TECH Alumni Coliseum
Sports :: Misc , Special Events :: St. Patrick's Day
March 21 Wednesday
Mar
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Big Hole Watershed Committee Public Meeting
7:00 PM Divide Grange
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Environment
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Craft & Trade Show!
11:00 AM Out With The Old & In With The New
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
April 01 Sunday
Apr
01
Sunday
VIEW
Butte Community Easter Celebration Service
9:00 AM Butte Civic Center Annex
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
April 06 Friday
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
Manhattan Christian School Dutch Supper & Tulip ...
4:00 PM Manhattan Christian School
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
Butte Central Evening Auction
6:00 PM Maroon Activity Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 13 Friday
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
Kid's Night Out!
5:30 PM Butte First Presbyterian Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 18 Wednesday
Apr
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Big Hole Watershed Committee Public Meeting
7:00 PM Divide Grange
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Environment
May 16 Wednesday
May
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Big Hole Watershed Committee Public Meeting
7:00 PM Divide Grange
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Environment
June 16 Saturday
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
Miners' Union Day
11:00 AM World Museum of Mining
Special Events :: Community Event
June 20 Wednesday
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Big Hole Watershed Committee Public Meeting
7:00 PM Divide Grange
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Environment
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Montana Lineman's Rodeo
8:00 AM Vigilante Saddle Club Rodeo Grounds
Special Events :: Community Event
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Miner's Market
11:00 AM World Museum of Mining
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser