Butte Events

Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
National Public Lands Day at Copper City
8:30 AM Copper City Trails
Sports :: Outdoors , Sports :: Biking
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Education :: Misc , Youth :: Misc
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Cereal Season 1 Ep. 1
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
September 23 Sunday
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Family Volunteer Days at the World Museum of Mining
10:00 AM World Museum of Mining
Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Butte Silver Bow Relay for Life
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Misc
September 24 Monday
Sep
24
Monday
VIEW
Community Leader Bingo
6:00 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Sep
24
Monday
VIEW
Candidate Bingo
6:00 PM Elks Lodge
Music :: Rock
September 25 Tuesday
Sep
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Scene Study at OGCT
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Sep
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Wild & Scenic Film Festival
6:30 PM The Myrna Loy Center
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Film
September 26 Wednesday
Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Sunrise Kiwanis Club weekly meeting
7:00 AM Perkins Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc
Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch celebrating Banned Books Week
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Education :: Discussion , Art :: Book Reading
Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW
P.E.O. Meeting - Chapter AC
6:00 PM N/A
Education :: Misc
Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Folk Music Concert
7:00 PM Hearst Free Library
Music :: Folk
September 27 Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Butte Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Butte Country Club
Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Love Letters
Art :: Theatre
September 28 Friday
Sep
28
Friday
VIEW
Montana Medical Association Annual Meeting
10:00 AM Fairmont Hot Springs Resort
Education :: Conference , Education :: Discussion
Sep
28
Friday
VIEW
Montana Medical Association Annual Meeting
10:00 AM Fairmont Hot Springs Resort
Education :: Conference , Education :: Discussion
September 29 Saturday
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's - Butte
9:00 AM The Butte Plaza Mall, Activity Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Annika Chambers - Live!
Music :: Blues , Special Events :: Community Event
September 30 Sunday
Sep
30
Sunday
VIEW
Wine Class
2:00 PM Holy Trinity Orthodox Church
Food :: Wine Tasting , Special Events :: Misc
October 01 Monday
Oct
01
Monday
VIEW
Image & Idea: A Poetry Workshop in Five Parts
6:00 PM Imagine Butte Resource Center
Art :: Poetry , Art :: Classes
October 04 Thursday
Oct
04
Thursday
VIEW
NRA Finals Rodeo
Sports :: Rodeo
October 05 Friday
Oct
05
Friday
VIEW
Townsend Fall Fest 2018 (Friday)
5:00 PM Heritage Park - Townsend
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Townsend Fall Fest 2018 (Saturday)
10:00 AM Heritage Park - Townsend
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Purse Strings
10:00 AM Montana Tech
Food :: Misc
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
A wakening Heart & Soul Fair
10:30 AM Butte Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Community
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Fall Ball 18: PROM - Dancing Through the Decades
8:00 PM Butte Country Club
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Music :: DJ
October 07 Sunday
Oct
07
Sunday
VIEW
Townsend Fall Fest 2018 (Sunday)
10:00 AM Heritage Park - Townsend
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
October 09 Tuesday
Oct
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Butte Cares Presents "The Walking Man"
12:00 PM Highlands College
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Lecture
October 10 Wednesday
Oct
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Montana's Research Roadshow
9:30 AM Montana Tech Student Union - Highlands Room
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Lecture
October 11 Thursday
Oct
11
Thursday
VIEW
Wine Tasting of 50 bottles
6:00 PM Holy Trinity Orthodox Church
Food :: Wine Tasting , Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Butte Symphony in concert
Music :: Classical
October 17 Wednesday
Oct
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Auditions for Little Women
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
October 18 Thursday
Oct
18
Thursday
VIEW
Auditions for Little Women
5:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
October 20 Saturday
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
October 25 Thursday
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
Family Volunteer Days at the World Museum of Mining
10:00 AM World Museum of Mining
Special Events :: Community Event
October 28 Sunday
Oct
28
Sunday
VIEW
2nd Annual Townsend Zombie 5K Run/Walk/Crawl
12:00 PM Fishtale Tavern
Sports :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
28
Sunday
VIEW
Kid's Fall Festival
Youth :: Misc , Special Events :: Religious
November 10 Saturday
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
November 12 Monday
Nov
12
Monday
VIEW
Professional Theatre Intensive at OGCT
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Thetre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
November 27 Tuesday
Nov
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Finding NeverLand
Art :: Theatre
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 07 Friday
Dec
07
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 08 Saturday
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 09 Sunday
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women (Spotlight Performance)
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 10 Monday
Dec
10
Monday
VIEW
Auditions for The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 11 Tuesday
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Auditions for The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 13 Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Little Women
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas
Art :: Theatre
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Playwriting Intensive at OGCT
4:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
January 12 Saturday
Jan
12
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
January 18 Friday
Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
Hit Men Live
Art :: Theatre
January 28 Monday
Jan
28
Monday
VIEW
Fantasy Stage Makeup at OGCT
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Theatre
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 03 Sunday
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Spamalot
Art :: Theatre
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: The Musical
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Urinetown: the Musical
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Something Rotten!
Art :: Theatre
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Acting Technique Workshop
5:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Sketch Comedy at OGCT
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
3rd Annual 10/24 Play Festival Participation Meeting
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
3rd Annual 10/24 New Play Festival Show
7:00 PM Covelitte Theatre
Art :: Theatre
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT Storybook Theatre
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Master Amateur Invitational Hunt Test
8:00 AM Bob Sparks Retriever Training Grounds
Sports :: Outdoors , Sports :: Misc
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting Party
6:00 PM Finlen Hotel
Music :: Rock