Butte Events

Jun
02
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
June 03 Wednesday
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
After Hours book club
6:00 PM La Casa Toscana
Education :: Discussion
June 04 Thursday
Jun
04
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Classes
Jun
04
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jun
04
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
June 05 Friday
Jun
05
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays: Race and Change
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Lecture
June 09 Tuesday
Jun
09
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jun
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
June 10 Wednesday
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
June 11 Thursday
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Big Sky Senior Living
Education :: Classes
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
June 14 Sunday
Jun
14
Sunday
VIEW
Cookbook Club
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Food :: Food
June 15 Monday
Jun
15
Monday
VIEW
Digital Mini Theatre Camp
10:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre (ONLINE EVENT)
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
June 16 Tuesday
Jun
16
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jun
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
June 17 Wednesday
Jun
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jun
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
June 18 Thursday
Jun
18
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM The Springs at Butte
Education :: Classes
Jun
18
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jun
18
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
June 19 Friday
Jun
19
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Book Club
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
June 22 Monday
Jun
22
Monday
VIEW
Digital Theatre Mini Camp
10:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre (THIS IS AN ONLINE EVENT)
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
June 23 Tuesday
Jun
23
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jun
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
June 24 Wednesday
Jun
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jun
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
June 25 Thursday
Jun
25
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jun
25
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
June 30 Tuesday
Jun
30
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jun
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 01 Wednesday
Jul
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Special Events :: Misc
Jul
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 02 Thursday
Jul
02
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Classes
Jul
02
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jul
02
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 07 Tuesday
Jul
07
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jul
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 08 Wednesday
Jul
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
Jul
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 09 Thursday
Jul
09
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Big Sky Senior Living
Education :: Classes
Jul
09
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jul
09
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 14 Tuesday
Jul
14
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jul
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 15 Wednesday
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM The Springs at Butte
Education :: Classes
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 21 Tuesday
Jul
21
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jul
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 22 Wednesday
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jul
23
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 25 Saturday
Jul
25
Saturday
VIEW
Butte 100 Mountain Bike Races
6:00 AM Butte 100 Mountain Bike Races
Sports :: Biking , Sports :: Outdoors
July 28 Tuesday
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 29 Wednesday
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 30 Thursday
Jul
30
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jul
30
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
August 04 Tuesday
Aug
04
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 05 Wednesday
Aug
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 06 Thursday
Aug
06
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Butte Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes
Aug
06
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
06
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
August 08 Saturday
Aug
08
Saturday
VIEW
Serb Fest
11:00 AM Holy Trinity Serbian Orthodox Church
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 11 Tuesday
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 12 Wednesday
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Big Sky Senior Living
Education :: Classes
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
August 18 Tuesday
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 19 Wednesday
Aug
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
Aug
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 20 Thursday
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM The Springs at Butte
Education :: Classes
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 25 Tuesday
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 26 Wednesday
Aug
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
Aug
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 27 Thursday
Aug
27
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
27
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
September 01 Tuesday
Sep
01
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Sep
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
September 02 Wednesday
Sep
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
Sep
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 03 Thursday
Sep
03
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Classes