Butte Events

Jan
23
Sunday
VIEW
Register Now
SNöFLINGA Fat Bike Virtual Race
9:00 AM Big Butte Open Space Recreation Area
Sports :: Biking , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
23
Sunday
VIEW
Register Now
SNöFLINGA Avalanche Fundamentals
11:00 AM Homestake Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Winter Sports
Jan
23
Sunday
VIEW
More Info
SNöFLINGA Hockey
12:30 PM Butte Community Ice Center
Sports :: Hockey , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
23
Sunday
VIEW
The Musical Storytelling of Ken Waldman
4:00 PM The Clark Chateau
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
Jan
23
Sunday
VIEW
The Musical Storytelling of Ken Waldman
4:00 PM The Clark Chateau
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
Jan
23
Sunday
VIEW
Clutter-Disorganization-Hoarding. A class to help.
6:30 PM Virtual Class
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Misc
January 25 Tuesday
Jan
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Register Now
Financial Training Ground Pop-Up | Debt Management
12:00 PM Horizon Credit Union (online event)
Education :: Classes
January 27 Thursday
Jan
27
Thursday
VIEW
Young Creators Afterschool Art Program
4:00 PM The Clark Chateau
Education :: Classes , Art :: Classes
January 28 Friday
Jan
28
Friday
VIEW
More Info
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Jan
28
Friday
VIEW
Burns Night at Butte Public Library
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Special Events :: Fundraiser
January 29 Saturday
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Mining City Dance Bingo Fundraiser
7:00 PM Butte Elks Lodge
Youth :: Art & Music , Special Events :: Fundraiser
January 31 Monday
Jan
31
Monday
VIEW
Build Your Brand & Network Online Course
6:00 PM Online Course
Education :: Classes
February 03 Thursday
Feb
03
Thursday
VIEW
2022 Economic Outlook Seminar
8:00 AM NorthWestern Energy
Education :: Conference , Government :: Conference
February 05 Saturday
Feb
05
Saturday
VIEW
Ghost Hunt with Bozeman Paranormal
6:00 PM The Clark Chateau
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Misc
February 09 Wednesday
Feb
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Business Network February Meeting
11:30 AM Metals Bank
Education :: Lecture
February 11 Friday
Feb
11
Friday
VIEW
Theatre Explorers at OGCT
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Children's Theatre
Art :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
February 16 Wednesday
Feb
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Online Theatre Outpost: Play Development Workshop
4:00 PM Jackie Vetter
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
February 18 Friday
Feb
18
Friday
VIEW
Intro to Scene Study at OGCT
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Children's Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
February 19 Saturday
Feb
19
Saturday
VIEW
New Songs For Butte Mining Camp: Jessica Catron
7:00 PM The Clark Chateau
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Acoustic
February 24 Thursday
Feb
24
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Business Network Winter Mixer
6:00 PM Montana Axe Bar
Special Events :: Misc
February 27 Sunday
Feb
27
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kids' Winter Festival
Special Events :: Community Event
February 28 Monday
Feb
28
Monday
VIEW
Ross Medical Education Info Session
12:00 PM Ross Medical Education Center
Education :: Classes , Education :: Conference
March 04 Friday
Mar
04
Friday
VIEW
3rd Annual Blood Drive & Food Drive
10:00 AM Butte Brewing
Special Events :: Community Event
April 05 Tuesday
Apr
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Online Theatre Outpost: In the Wings Digital Q and A
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Children's Theatre
Education :: Classes , Art :: Theatre
April 29 Friday
Apr
29
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
FEnomenon Women's Retreat
5:00 PM Front Street Station
Special Events :: Misc
May 19 Thursday
May
19
Thursday
VIEW
DigiMarCon Rocky Mountains 2022 - Digital Marketing
9:00 AM Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
Education :: Conference