Butte Events

Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Babes in Toyland
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Babes in Toyland
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Babes in Toyland
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Babes in Toyland
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Babes in Toyland
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Nutcracker in a Nutshell--All Cracked Up!
6:30 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Dance
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Babes in Toyland
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Babes in Toyland
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays: Little Miss Sumo
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Film , Education :: Lecture
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
Playwriting Intensive
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Dance Movement for the Actor
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Theatre Explorers
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
January 17 Friday
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
Basic Acting Session One
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
Acting II Session One
4:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
January 18 Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Origami Class
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Classes
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Sewn Japanese sketch books
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Classes
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Auditions: Frozen Jr.
10:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and Starcatcher
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Theatre
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
Solo Performance - Movement Pieces
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Basic Acting Session Two
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Solo Performance - Singing/Monologues
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
Acting II Session Two
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
May 02 Saturday
May
02
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre