Butte Events

Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Misc
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Origami Class
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Classes
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Memoirs - Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Misc
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Misc
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Sewn Japanese sketch books
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Classes
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Memoirs - Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Misc
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Auditions: Frozen Jr.
10:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and Starcatcher
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Craft Class: Japanese Koi Windsocks
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Classes
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Theatre
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
OGCT presents Peter and the Starcatcher
2:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
Solo Performance - Movement Pieces
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Origami Class
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Classes
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Basic Acting Session Two
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Solo Performance - Singing/Monologues
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays: Anonymous Father's Day
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Film
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
Acting II Session Two
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
May 02 Saturday
May
02
Saturday
VIEW
Storybook Theatre at OGCT
11:00 AM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre