Butte Events

Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Story Time - Fourth of July
11:00 AM butte public library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Art :: Misc
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Art :: Misc
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time - Flags
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Story Time - Flags
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Uptown Butte Art Walk
5:00 PM Uptown Butte Art Walk
Art :: Art Show
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Art :: Misc
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time - Fire Works
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Audition Workshop (Plays) at OGCT
5:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Audition Workshop (Musicals) at OGCT
5:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Story Time - Fire Works
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Art :: Misc
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time - The Ocean
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Summer Reading at the Public Library- Magic Show
2:00 PM Butte Public Library
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Story Time - The Ocean
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
An Evening of Art in Ennis MT 2019
5:00 PM Gallery 287
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Art :: Misc
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time - Sharks
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Scene Study Intensive at OGCT
5:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Summer Reading at the Library- Irish Dancers!
2:00 PM Butte Public Library
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Staged Reading of The Audition by Don Zodilis
7:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Story Time
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Little Red Truck's BUTTE Vintage and Artisan Market
10:00 AM The Original Mine Yard
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Art Show
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Uptown Butte Art Walk
5:00 PM Uptown Butte Art Walk
Art :: Art Show
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Uptown Butte Art Walk
5:00 PM Uptown Butte Art Walk
Art :: Art Show
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Audition Workshop (Plays) at OGCT
5:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Audition Workshop (Musicals) at OGCT
5:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Madison Valley Arts Festival 2019
10:00 AM Peter T.’s Park
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
An Evening of Art in Ennis MT 2019
5:00 PM Gallery 287
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
Uptown Butte Art Walk
5:00 PM Uptown Butte Art Walk
Art :: Art Show
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
Uptown Butte Art Walk
5:00 PM Uptown Butte Art Walk
Art :: Art Show
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Book Club
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Book Reading
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
An Evening of Art in Ennis MT 2019
5:00 PM Gallery 287
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Uptown Butte Art Walk
5:00 PM Uptown Butte Art Walk
Art :: Art Show
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Book Club
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Book Reading
November 15 Friday
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Book Club
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Book Reading