Butte Events

Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Cosmic Connections
5:30 PM Science Mine
Education :: Lecture , Special Events :: Fundraiser
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Groups
1:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion , Youth :: Meeting
February 22 Friday
Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
Nonprofit Training: Build Your Best Team
9:00 AM Thornton Building
Education :: Classes
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Youth :: Misc , Education :: Misc
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch with author Brian Leech
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Education :: Lecture
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays: Historic Preservation in Butte
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Lecture
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
ACT Study Groups
10:30 AM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
ACT Study Groups
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Spark: Ignite Your Business Workshop
8:30 AM Thornton Building - 2nd Floor
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
ACT Study Groups
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes , Youth :: Classes & Education
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
ACT Study Groups
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes , Youth :: Classes & Education
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion , Youth :: Meeting
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
ACT Study Groups
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes , Youth :: Classes & Education
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
ACT Study Groups
10:30 AM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes , Youth :: Classes & Education
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays: Butte The Original Screening
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion , Government :: Meeting
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion , Youth :: Meeting
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Buzzin' Beyond Billings: Butte
5:00 PM Metals Sports Bar and Grill
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Misc
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays: Bold Women in Montana History
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Lecture
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion , Youth :: Meeting