Butte Events

Jul
14
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 15 Wednesday
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM The Springs at Butte
Education :: Classes
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
Dream Big Workshop Series: Theatre Prof Round Table
5:00 PM Orphan Girl Children's Theatre *this is an ONLINE workshop)
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Copper K Fiber Festival
9:00 AM Copper K Barn South of Whitehall, MT
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
July 21 Tuesday
Jul
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Dream Big Workshop Series: Acting for the Camera
1:00 PM Orphan Girl Children's Theatre (THIS WORKSHOP IS ONLINE)
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
Jul
21
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 22 Wednesday
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 28 Tuesday
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 29 Wednesday
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
July 30 Thursday
Jul
30
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 04 Tuesday
Aug
04
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 05 Wednesday
Aug
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 06 Thursday
Aug
06
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Butte Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes
Aug
06
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 11 Tuesday
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 12 Wednesday
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Dream Big Workshop Series: Musical Theatre Scene Work
1:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre (ONLINE VIA ZOOM)
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesdays
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Big Sky Senior Living
Education :: Classes
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 18 Tuesday
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 19 Wednesday
Aug
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 20 Thursday
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM The Springs at Butte
Education :: Classes
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/ Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 25 Tuesday
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 26 Wednesday
Aug
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
August 27 Thursday
Aug
27
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 01 Tuesday
Sep
01
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 02 Wednesday
Sep
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 03 Thursday
Sep
03
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Classes
Sep
03
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 08 Tuesday
Sep
08
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 09 Wednesday
Sep
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 10 Thursday
Sep
10
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Big Sky Senior Living
Education :: Classes
Sep
10
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Sep
10
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Sep
10
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 15 Tuesday
Sep
15
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 16 Wednesday
Sep
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 17 Thursday
Sep
17
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM The Springs at Butte
Education :: Classes
September 18 Friday
Sep
18
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Book Club
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
September 22 Tuesday
Sep
22
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 23 Wednesday
Sep
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 24 Thursday
Sep
24
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
Sep
24
Thursday
VIEW
Manga/Anime
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
September 30 Wednesday
Sep
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 01 Thursday
Oct
01
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Classes
Oct
01
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 06 Tuesday
Oct
06
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 07 Wednesday
Oct
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 08 Thursday
Oct
08
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Big Sky Senior Living
Education :: Classes
Oct
08
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 13 Tuesday
Oct
13
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 14 Wednesday
Oct
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 15 Thursday
Oct
15
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM The Springs at Butte
Education :: Classes
Oct
15
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 16 Friday
Oct
16
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Book Club
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
October 20 Tuesday
Oct
20
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 21 Wednesday
Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 22 Thursday
Oct
22
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
The Loosely Knit Club
1:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 28 Wednesday
Oct
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Chess Club
6:00 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
October 29 Thursday
Oct
29
Thursday
VIEW
Memoir Life Writing Group
1:30 PM Butte Public Library
Education :: Misc
November 05 Thursday
Nov
05
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Classes
November 12 Thursday
Nov
12
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Big Sky Senior Living
Education :: Classes
November 19 Thursday
Nov
19
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM The Springs at Butte
Education :: Classes
November 20 Friday
Nov
20
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Book Club
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
December 03 Thursday
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Classes
December 10 Thursday
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM Big Sky Senior Living
Education :: Classes
December 17 Thursday
Dec
17
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips
10:00 AM The Springs at Butte
Education :: Classes