Butte Events

Jan
27
Friday
VIEW
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
January 28 Saturday
Jan
28
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
February 01 Wednesday
Feb
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Ukulele Jam Sessions
5:00 PM Clark Chateau
Music :: Acoustic Education :: Misc
February 02 Thursday
Feb
02
Thursday
VIEW
Young Creators Youth Art Program
4:00 PM Clark Chateau
Education :: Classes Art :: Classes
February 03 Friday
Feb
03
Friday
VIEW
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
February 04 Saturday
Feb
04
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
February 08 Wednesday
Feb
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch: "Chinese Woodcutters in Butte"
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Education :: Lecture
February 09 Thursday
Feb
09
Thursday
VIEW
AARP Safe Driver Training
9:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Classes
Feb
09
Thursday
VIEW
Young Creators Youth Art Program
4:00 PM Clark Chateau
Education :: Classes Art :: Classes
February 10 Friday
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
February 11 Saturday
Feb
11
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
February 12 Sunday
Feb
12
Sunday
VIEW
Dear Butte Writers Workshop: Libby O'Flaherty
2:00 PM Clark Chateau
Education :: Classes Education :: Misc
February 15 Wednesday
Feb
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Ukulele Jam Sessions
5:00 PM Clark Chateau
Music :: Acoustic Education :: Misc
February 16 Thursday
Feb
16
Thursday
VIEW
Young Creators Youth Art Program
4:00 PM Clark Chateau
Education :: Classes Art :: Classes
Feb
16
Thursday
VIEW
Clark Chateau Book Club
6:00 PM Clark Chateau
Education :: Discussion Education :: Misc
February 17 Friday
Feb
17
Friday
VIEW
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
February 23 Thursday
Feb
23
Thursday
VIEW
Young Creators Youth Art Program
4:00 PM Clark Chateau
Education :: Classes Art :: Classes
February 24 Friday
Feb
24
Friday
VIEW
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
March 01 Wednesday
Mar
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Ukulele Jam Sessions
5:00 PM Clark Chateau
Music :: Acoustic Education :: Misc
March 15 Wednesday
Mar
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Ukulele Jam Sessions
5:00 PM Clark Chateau
Music :: Acoustic Education :: Misc
March 16 Thursday
Mar
16
Thursday
VIEW
Clark Chateau Book Club
6:00 PM Clark Chateau
Education :: Discussion Education :: Misc
April 20 Thursday
Apr
20
Thursday
VIEW
Clark Chateau Book Club
6:00 PM Clark Chateau
Education :: Discussion Education :: Misc
May 18 Thursday
May
18
Thursday
VIEW
Clark Chateau Book Club
6:00 PM Clark Chateau
Education :: Discussion Education :: Misc
June 15 Thursday
Jun
15
Thursday
VIEW
Clark Chateau Book Club
6:00 PM Clark Chateau
Education :: Discussion Education :: Misc