Butte Events

Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips with BSBPL's Nerd Herd
10:00 AM Big Sky Senior Living
Education :: Misc
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Copper City RPG Club
5:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting , Education :: Environment
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips with BSBPL's Nerd Herd
10:00 AM The Springs
Education :: Misc
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Copper City RPG Club
5:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting , Education :: Environment
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips with BSBPL's Nerd Herd
10:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Misc
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays: Little Miss Sumo
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Art :: Film , Education :: Lecture
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips with BSBPL's Nerd Herd
10:00 AM Big Sky Senior Living
Education :: Misc
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Copper City RPG Club
5:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting , Education :: Environment
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips with BSBPL's Nerd Herd
10:00 AM The Springs
Education :: Misc
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Copper City RPG Club
5:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting , Education :: Environment
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginning Japanese
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips with BSBPL's Nerd Herd
10:00 AM Belmont Senior Center
Education :: Misc
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Copper City RPG Club
5:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting , Education :: Environment
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays: Japanese Internment in Montana
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Lecture
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Tech Tips with BSBPL's Nerd Herd
10:00 AM The Springs
Education :: Misc
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Copper City RPG Club
5:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting , Education :: Environment
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Solo Performance - Singing/Monologues
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion