Butte Events

Oct
21
Thursday
VIEW
Life Writing: Memoirs
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
Oct
21
Thursday
VIEW
Life Writing: Memoirs
1:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion
Oct
21
Thursday
VIEW
Copper City Astronomy Club
5:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Environment
October 22 Friday
Oct
22
Friday
VIEW
More Info
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc , Education :: Misc
October 23 Saturday
Oct
23
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
October 27 Wednesday
Oct
27
Wednesday
VIEW
HZCU Pop-Up How to Reduce your Spending
12:00 PM Virtual event
Education :: Classes
October 29 Friday
Oct
29
Friday
VIEW
More Info
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc , Education :: Misc
October 30 Saturday
Oct
30
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Education :: Misc , Youth :: Misc
October 31 Sunday
Oct
31
Sunday
VIEW
Rising Strong: Bren? Brown Book Study
10:30 AM Butte Unity Spiritual Center
Education :: Discussion
November 03 Wednesday
Nov
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Montana Tech Library Book Sale
8:00 AM Montana Tech Library
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Misc
November 06 Saturday
Nov
06
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Education :: Misc , Youth :: Misc
November 10 Wednesday
Nov
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Butte Business Network November Meeting
11:30 AM Metals Bank
Education :: Discussion
Nov
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Job Fair
4:00 PM Butte Plaza Mall
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Misc
Nov
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Job Fair
4:00 PM Butte Plaza Mall
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Misc
May 19 Thursday
May
19
Thursday
VIEW
DigiMarCon Rocky Mountains 2022 - Digital Marketing
9:00 AM Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
Education :: Conference