Butte Events

Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time, Winter
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Youth :: Art & Music
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Youth :: Art & Music
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Story Time, Santa and Mrs Clause come to visit !
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Youth :: Art & Music
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Education :: Misc , Youth :: Misc
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time, Christmas Stories
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Youth :: Art & Music
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Story Time, Christmas Stories
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Youth :: Art & Music
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Education :: Misc , Youth :: Misc
December 28 Friday
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Story Time, New Years
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Youth :: Art & Music
December 29 Saturday
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Education :: Misc , Youth :: Misc
January 18 Friday
Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
Basic Acting
3:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
Basic Acting II
4:30 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
February 01 Friday
Feb
01
Friday
VIEW
2019 Montana Farmers Union Women's Conference
4:00 PM Fairmont Hot Springs
Education :: Conference , Youth :: Classes & Education
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Sketch Comedy at OGCT
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education