Butte Events

Dec
05
Monday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Manga/Anime
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting Art :: Misc
December 06 Tuesday
Dec
06
Tuesday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Lego Build
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 07 Wednesday
Dec
07
Wednesday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Gaming
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 09 Friday
Dec
09
Friday
VIEW
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
Dec
09
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Science Club
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 12 Monday
Dec
12
Monday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Manga/Anime
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 13 Tuesday
Dec
13
Tuesday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Lego Build
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 14 Wednesday
Dec
14
Wednesday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Gaming
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 16 Friday
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Computer Club
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 19 Monday
Dec
19
Monday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Manga/Anime
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 20 Tuesday
Dec
20
Tuesday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Lego Build
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 21 Wednesday
Dec
21
Wednesday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Gaming
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 23 Friday
Dec
23
Friday
VIEW
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
Dec
23
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Science Club
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 27 Tuesday
Dec
27
Tuesday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Lego Build
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 28 Wednesday
Dec
28
Wednesday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Gaming
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
December 30 Friday
Dec
30
Friday
VIEW
Story Time at the Butte Public Library
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc Education :: Misc
Dec
30
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Science Club
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
January 03 Tuesday
Jan
03
Tuesday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Lego Build
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting
January 06 Friday
Jan
06
Friday
VIEW
BSBPL Teen's Clubs: Science Club
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Youth :: Meeting