Butte Events

Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time - Bubbles
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Youth :: Art & Music
February 20 Wednesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Copper City Softball Kick-ff Fundraiser
6:00 PM Buffalo Wild Wings
Youth :: Sports
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion , Youth :: Meeting
February 22 Friday
Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
Story Time - Bubbles
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Youth :: Art & Music
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Science Mine
10:00 AM Science Mine
Youth :: Misc , Education :: Misc
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Copper City Softball Registration Night
6:00 PM East Middle School
Youth :: Sports
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Meeting of the Meta Minds
6:00 PM Perkins
Youth :: Meeting
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
ACT Study Groups
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes , Youth :: Classes & Education
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
ACT Study Groups
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes , Youth :: Classes & Education
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion , Youth :: Meeting
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
ACT Study Groups
4:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes , Youth :: Classes & Education
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
ACT Study Groups
10:30 AM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Classes , Youth :: Classes & Education
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion , Youth :: Meeting
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Sketch Comedy at OGCT
4:00 PM Orphan Girl Theatre
Art :: Theatre , Youth :: Classes & Education
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Butte Astronomy Club
6:30 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Education :: Discussion , Youth :: Meeting