Butte Events

Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Court Day at Stodden Park
12:00 PM Stodden Park
Youth :: Sports , Special Events :: Community Event
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesday
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Story Time - Fourth of July
11:00 AM butte public library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
4th of July Craft Day
11:00 AM Clark's Park
Youth :: Art & Music , Special Events :: Community Event
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time - Flags
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesday
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Story Time - Flags
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time - Fire Works
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesday
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Story Time - Fire Works
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time - The Ocean
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesday
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Story Time - The Ocean
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Story Time - Sharks
6:30 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesday
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Story Time
11:00 AM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Art & Music , Art :: Book Reading
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Little Red Truck's BUTTE Vintage and Artisan's Market
5:00 PM The Original Mine Yard
Special Events :: Community Event , Youth :: Art & Music
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Wii Wednesday
4:00 PM Butte Public Library
Youth :: Misc